Why I Haven’t Blogged Lately

Grand Canyon University

It has been a good little while since I’ve done a blog topic. However, there is good reason for that.

In June, I was accepted into the Master of Arts in Christian Studies program with an emphasis on youth ministry with Grand Canyon University. I am currently taking my 2nd course on Old Testament Foundations. This class is a blessing to me in being able to study in depth the Old Testament. Because of this new commitment with school, I’ve had less time to blog as the class I’m in demands a lot of time for reading, studying and writing, along with my other life commitments (work, church, family, etc).

This doesn’t mean that I’m done blogging, it just means that I do not have as much free time for blogging as I used to have. I am currently working on a schedule and plan to regularly blog again.

There are some other things on the horizon in my life that you will hear about later. God is doing wonderful things in my life and the life of my family. All I’m wanting to do is obey God’s direction and voice.

Pray for me and my family!

Leave a Reply

